Bottom, from left: Abigail Glen, Edy Lee, Maritza Nunez; Top, from left: Ava Reaves, Alexus Spurgeon, Sara Beth Jarrell and Amyia Powell are the 2022 Senior Homecoming Court representatives.
You need to be logged in to view this content. Please . Not a Member? Join Us

Leave a comment

Please Login to Comment.